You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: อัพเดทเรื่อง รางวัลของ การประกวด Nature Scape Contest.

in #thai6 years ago (edited)

Keep up the good work!!

Could people use both tags, both ‘thai’ and ‘esteemth’ at the same time? So, I would get two supporting votes?! This would be nice to get double votes!!

It would nice to get votes from all the tags!! I hope each tag has a lot of voting power!

Positive thoughts begets positive karmas!

Cheers.
(It’s too long, I had my answers so I edit out some of my questions)

Sort:  

Sure @kaminchan people can use both tag, whatever this group is doing it is a plus for every Thai and we like it. I am well aware of dirty tricks going on but it is not our work to look at that, we are just here to help Thais. Whatever this group will bring it is good for Thais, the more opportunity they bring the more we are happy. After if it is a revenge, it is up to them I just have to do my work and the decision to do it come from multiple complaints. But there is no issue about this new group or friends it is just more opportunity for Thais, the only concern about it is the buying vote, seems they have a little opinion about their work, but it is a free world :)

Thank you very much for your reply! It is nice to see this in a positive aspect. This will bring in more Thai members in the future ,but they can choose how they want to spend their energy!

It’s cool not to think in a negative way. Buying votes can be tricky! Sometimes the voting bots take more than they give, and if Steem is down, it means losing money!!

Could I ask you a question which sounds a bit rude? I got this idea from a post I saw several weeks ago! I hope you could clear this up for me.

First of all, I don’t think people should work for free, the time and energy have to be compensated.

Now to the point! The team has asked members to power up so that we can upvote more and have no problems of bandwidth. But, that post I read, it points out that team leaders have not powered up that’s why they could not support new Thai members!!

Could you explain the contracts or agreements on the compensation deals? I think people will understand as no one in this world will work for free every day! We have to pay our bills too.

Hope this is helpful, this is the crux of the matter and deep misunderstanding!

Cheers.

Sure we are all thinking the same about people don't have to work for free.
regarding the powerup issue, we never ask people to power up this is not thaiteam problem as everyone has the choice to use is earnings the way they want. But I know what you are talking about and it does not come from the team, especially as it wasn't the time to do it as Steem was way too expensive, but we give our word to support this contest as we give some SBD for the reward, after when looking at prices it wasn't a good way but we do not withdraw our support as it is not nice to step back. Regarding the bandwidth issue it not depends on leaders power up or not it depends on each other account. I will make a post about it as soon as I can, right now I am away from Thailand for at least 2 weeks. After we are well aware of some manipulation going on and we will not be involved, peoples are educated enough to make their minds.

โอ้โห..คอมเม้นท์ยาวยืดเลย เท่าที่เห็นคุณ@kaminchan คงได้คำตอบแล้วนะคะ

Yes! I got very good answer about the tags, we can use any tag we feel like! So, no problem with tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47