นกกระสา หลุยเซียนา Tricolored (Louisiana) Heron, Florida Wetlands!

in #thai7 years ago

เช้านี้ขับรถไปทริปสั้นๆ ห่างจากบ้านประมาณ ชั่วโมง ไปกัน เนชั่นแนล พาร์ค สัตว์ ป่า (Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge).
มีสัตว์มากมาย เช่นจระเข้ นกต่างๆ หมูป่า ก็มี แต่วันนี้ไม่เจออะไร ได้แค่นกกระสามา และจระเข้น้ำจืด ในช่วงฤดูร้อนพวกสัตว์ป่าไม่ค่อยมี ต้องเป็นช่วงฤดูหนาว ของฟลอริดา อากาศจะไม่หนาวมาก พวกสัตว์ ต่างๆ จะอพยพมาจากทางเหนือ หนี้หนาวมาทางใต้ คือฟลอริดา จะเห็นพวกนกต่างๆเยอะแยะ มากมาย จะน่าตื่นเต้นมากกว่าฤดูร้อน...
วันนี้ปลิ้นใบปลิวจาก @tookta มาแล้ว บ่ายสามโมงจะได้เอาไปแจก คนไทยในร้านอาหารไทย ร่วมด้วยช่วยกัน มารวมตัวกันเป็นทรีม
@thaiteam ...ทรีมไทยสู้ๆ

Short Trip to Merritt Island Nationa Wildlife Refuge...I got the Tricolored (Louisiana) Heron, flying passed my camera. 5 frame per second. I got it! Nothing much in the summer time... some birds and alligator..more excited in the winter time so many wild animals and wildlife. 4 originals photos.
fullsizeoutput_15ef2.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_15f42.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_15f11.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_15f40.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_15f3f.jpeg

Shooting with Nikon D750 , Nikon 200-500mm.
ISO 200, F/5.6, 1/1250s, @500mm.
No color edit..all nature from my camera...I hope you guys like it ;-)
Photo by @julee...Thank you for upvote, resteem and following
Love shooting and #steem on ;-)

Sort:  

What can I say, after each your sharing, my admiration grows more and more. And waiting for the next one with impatiently.😊😉👏👏Please continue like this👍
I left this gift on the door for you.😊
image

Thank you so much..you are very kind...I almost missed the birds...so much fun today🙏🏼😍

You are traveling to beautiful places, I wonder that you are an explorer?

No, I am not an explorer...I am the thai and sushi chef at thai restaurant and photographer...When i get day off I like to go out take the photos..landscape, wildlife, learning new things..nature around me it is so beautiful...florida is sunshine state.

A good chef is a good explorer at the same time so your soul is an explorer 😉 sushi, i ate first in stockholm and I liked it very much.

Thank you very much 😊🙏🏼

นกกระสาสีสวยจังคะ ส่วนใหญ่เห็นแต่สีขาว

มีหลายพันธุ์คะปู ที่ฟลอริดาจะมี หลากหลาย พันธุ์แล้วแต่วันไหนโชคดีเจอสายพันธุ์ไหน ขอบคุณมากคะปู

ดีจังคะ ธรรมชาติยังมีแบบสมบูรณ์

Beautiful shots my goodness what a talent!🌺

Thank you so much my dear friend...almost missed the birds because big lens so heavy 😃🌹

Wonderful pictures!

Feel free to follow my account @solbadans

Thank you very much 😊

That's looks amazing
I love it 😍 @julee
Love your post and up vote 😊

ขอบคุณมากๆคะ คุณ @sakhone เดี๋ยวกุ้งเข้าไปอัพโหวตตามให้นะ เราคนไทยต้องสนับสนุนซึ่งกันและกันจะได้ มียอดเพิ่มมากๆ ❤️😍

🙏🙏😊
คือ ว่า เรา เป็นคนลาวหลวงพระบาง นะค่ะ แต่ก็จากมา นาน หลายปีแล้ว เรา ชอบ ดู ข่าว ดูหนัง ช่องไทย จริงๆ เอาตรงๆ ชอบเมืองไทยค่ะ แต่ก็ไม่เคย ลืมว่าเรามาจากไหน... แล้วถ้าเรา ทำอะไรที่ไม่ถูกก็
ติชมกันได้นะคะ🙏🙏🙏ขอบคุณค่ะ😊
@julee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84