Teardrops "Proof Of Tears" (Thailand) - Thank You @surpassinggoogle

in #thai6 years ago

Hello, from Venezuela I give my heart to my brothers of the Thai community.

I embrace you with my heart and wrap you in prayer.

Lagrimasthai 26042018.jpg

Please Support @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D
Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support @guiaarte. We really appreciate it but, please, next time use only the #Thailand tag because the #thai tag is for Thai language contents only. Thank you for your consideration.
We are looking forward for your support.
P.S.
Please use your original content if you really want to support us, contents made by you. The title on your post was originally from @michaelcabiles and your message below the photo was originally from @michaelcabiles, too.
And again, thank you very much for understanding.
Regards
@sawasdeethailand.

I embrace you with my heart and wrap you in the prayer @sawasdeethailand

Sorry with all my heart my mistake was to copy and paste the entry, I thought I should have the same title and the same content in the support to the communities, I am making the effort with the translator because I only have a good command of the Spanish language. Thanks for the wake-up call.

I ask your permission to edit another one and I can do it in my original language, how often I can publish, I still have a lot to learn.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65