Thai Food Culture, Highly Recommend !! : เสนห์อาหารไทยที่คุณต้องลอง

in #thai6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians .. What’s up!!! 🤗
สวัสดีพี่น้องเพื่อนๆที่น่ารักทุกคนเช่นเคยค่ะ

B76CF3B4-6F38-438E-924A-0D4BF4F5B3DF.jpeg

Today I am going to share about “ The Original Thai Food Culture” to you guys, this wonderful photo was sent to me the day before from my lovely family, the reason of sending this photo was reminding me about Thai Food because now I live in America, they’re afraid that I will forget our “Thai Food” .. Oh come on man !!!! Look at the food !!! Who gonna forget them!!!

Below is the photo of veriety vegetable that Thai Food always served with main dish.

76CBA3E8-416C-4948-B092-D83249DA8BEA.jpeg

I told my mom that I never forgot our “Thai Food” even our food culture which’s always had veriety of foods especially vegetable and put them on the floor, we sat together like a circle shape and having own plate of rice. We put the spoons 🥄 in all food plates and we call these spoons “Middle Spoon” we always used the middle spoons getting the food to our own plate. I know it is quite weird but this was the way we did for long time already.

this photo is showing the chili 🌶 dip that go very good with the fresh raw vegetable

361DE1DD-FB01-4FE0-BA2B-1987EE45B333.jpeg

If you have a chance to visit Thailand, highly recommended to try our local food, stay with local family, see how beautiful of our food culture, I promise that you guys gonna love it.

Thank you for stopping by and lovely comments you always got for me, see you again next time , you guys have a wonderful day. God Bless You.

Lot of Love
@giantkidishere

วันนี้เอารูปกับข้าวกับปลามาฝากกันอีกแล้ว ไม่รู้ว่าจะดีใจหรือเสียใจดี เพราะเหตุผลของรูปนี้คือพี่ชายส่งมาเพราะกลัวว่าคนทางนี้จะลืมอาหารไทยเลยส่งมาเตือนใจ ไม่ว่าจะไข่เจียว น้ำพริกกับผักสด ผักลวก ปลาทอด ผัดสะตอกุ้ง (ของโปรด) แกง และผลไม้ นี่มันฆ่ากันชัดๆเลย

9AD1DCD0-E869-48A9-9E86-E466E131E98D.jpeg

แต่นั่นมันก้อคือความรู้สึกของเราอ่ะเนอะ จริงๆแล้วที่บ้านเค้าก้อหวังดีนั่นแหละ อยากให้เราหายคิดถึงเมืองไทย อาหารไทย

1BF729F7-2E12-4DEF-82D2-5D32AAA16960.jpeg

จริงๆเสน่ห์ของวัฒนธรรมการทานอาหารแบบบ้านเรา มันมีคุณค่า มีความหมาย มากนะคะ อาจจะดูไม่หรูหราเหมือนประเทศอื่นๆ แต่มันมีเรื่องราวมีทีมาที่ไป สมาชิกอยู่กันพร้อมหน้าพร้อมตา ทานข้าวพร้อมกัน ไม่ต้องแบ่งแยกของใครของมันแบบอเมริกัน เวลาอธิบายให้ชาวต่างชาติฟังมันน่าภูมิใจ

พูดแล้วมันคิดถึงเมืองไทย อาหารไทยขึ้นมาจับใจ ก่อนจากลากันวันนี้ ตุ๊กติ๊กขอขอบคุณเพื่อนๆพี่ๆน้องๆทุกคนที่เป็นกำลังใจให้กันเสมอมาด้วยนะคะ แล้วพบกันใหม่ในโพสต์และวีดีโอต่อๆไป รักทุกคนเสมอค่ะ

@giantkidishere

Sort:  

Awww man, this just made me crave some Thai Food! One of my favorite cuisines for sure! <3

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Oh yes!!
Thai food is awesome !!
Thank you for a lovely comment and hope to read and see you soon in the next post!! 🤗

AJ picked your post @giantkidishere for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

Awww thank you .. just joined the room in discord / thank you Guys.

พี่ชายน่าหยิกมากค่ะ ...อาหารน่าทานทุกอย่างเลยค่ะคุณตุ๊กติ๊กโดยเฉพาะน้ำพริก เห็นแล้วเปรี้ยวปากค่า :)

ใช่ค่ะ
ไข่เจียวยังไม่เท่าไหร่เพราะพอทำทานเองได้แต่น้ำพริกกับเจ้าสารพัดผักนี่สิ สุดยอดจริงๆค่ะ🤗

ไม่รู้จะทำให้หายคิดถึง หรือว่าจะทำให้คิดถึงมากกว่าเดิมนะคะนี่

สงสัยจะเป็นอย่างหลังเลยค่ะ 🤣

Hi there, I had dinner an hour ago but this made me hungry again,
I wish I could download and eat it as much as I could lol
specially fish and the omelette , I just couldn't resist being honest here :D :D :D

I know right!!
Me too , it gonna be super great if I could have this authentic Thai food everyday lol

haha You are speaking my mind out :D
Borders differentiate us but food unites us lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44