Thank you so much for supporting me :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thai7 years ago

Hello friends @thaiteam and hello all friends Steemit.

How many months have I been to Steemit ? Maybe about 2 months. I feel very happy and very fun to convey the story to friends, Although some mistakes but I try to make it better Because I think most people are able to develop themselves from the mistakes that have ever occurred........Now I have 407 friends already. I am very happy. It was something more than expected for a newbie like me. Ha ! Ha ! Everyone is my lucky I am glad to know everyone.

สวัสดีเพื่อน @thaiteam และสวัสดีเพื่อน Steemit ทุกท่าน
กี่เดือนแล้วนะที่ผมได้เข้าสู่ Steemit ? น่าจะประมาณซัก 2 เดือนน่าจะได้ ผมรู้สึกมีความสุขและสนุกมากที่ได้ถ่ายทอดเรื่องราวต่างๆ ให้แก่เพื่อนๆ ถึงแม้จะพลาดบ้าง ผิดบ้าง แต่ผมก็พยายามที่จะทำให้มันดีขึ้น เพราะผมคิดว่าคนส่วนใหญ่ล้วนสามารถที่จะพัฒนาตนเองได้จากความผิดพลาดที่เคยเกิดขึ้น..........ตอนนี้ผมมีเพื่อน 407 คนแล้วนะ ผมรู้สึกดีใจมาก มันเป็นอะไรที่เกินคาดมากสำหรับน้องใหม่(รึเปล่า)อย่างผม ฮ่าๆ ทุกคนคือโชคดีของผม ผมรู้สึกยินดีที่ได้รู้จักกับทุกคน

ขอบคุณหลาย.jpg

I made this post so I wanted to tell my friends, "I thank you very much." Be it friends @thaiteam and friends Steemit. Ask for permission to name some people and most importantly, I apologize to those who did not name, too. The first one is @ravivshachar He is very kind And as a suggestion, I got to know Steemit and recommend everything.(Everything really Although we do not know much about it lol) He was my first teacher in Steemit, and he was like my brother. The second my beautiful sister @ wisuda989 She is a lovely person, kind and sympathetic to others. And will always share stories about Steemit to me always. And most importantly, she is a very good interpreter or translator. Because i'm not good at english. Ha ! Ha! And another one is @tookta from @ thaiteam
It was my good fortune to meet her, she was the first Thai I've met Steemit. At that time, I was very happy to see Thai people here. She was the one who advised Steemit very well and was guilty when I made a mistake. (She is straightforward, I like .)

ที่ผมทำโพสต์นี้ขึ้นมาก็เพื่ออยากจะบอกเพื่อนๆ ว่า "ผมขอขอบคุณทุกท่านมาก" ไม่ว่าจะเป็นเพื่อน @thaiteam และเพื่อนๆ Steemit ทุกคน ขออนุญาตเอ่ยนามเป็นบางท่าน และที่สำคัญผมต้องขออภัยคนที่ไม่ได้เอ่ยนามด้วยนะครับ คนแรกคือ @ravivshachar เขาเป็นคนที่ใจดีมาก และเป็นคนที่แนะนำผมได้รู้จักกับ Steemit และคอยแนะนำทุกอย่าง(ทุกอย่างจริงๆ แม้ว่าเราจะคุยกันรู้เรื่องบ้างไม่รู้เรื่องบ้างก็ตาม ฮ่าๆ) เขาเปรียบเสมือนครูคนแรกของผมใน Steemit และเป็นเหมือนพี่ชายของผมเลยก็ว่าได้ คนที่สอง น้องสาวคนสวยของผม @wisuda989 เธอเป็นคนที่น่ารัก, ใจดี เห็นใจคนอื่นอยู๋เสมอ และจะคอยแชร์เรื่องราวต่างๆ เกี่ยวกับ Steemit ให้ผมฟังอยู่เสมอ และที่สำคัญเธอเป็นเหมือนล่ามหรือทรานสเรเตอร์ได้ดีมาก เพราะภาษาอังกฤษผมไม่ค่อยจะได้เรื่องซักเท่าไหร่ครับ ฮ่าๆ และอีกคนหนึ่งคือคุณ @tookta จาก @thaiteam ถือเป็นโชคดีของผมที่ได้เจอเธอ เธอเป็นคนไทยคนแรกๆ เลยที่ผมได้เจอใน Steemit ตอนนั้นผมรู้สึกดีใจมากที่ได้เห็นคนไทยในนี้ เธอเป็นคนที่คอยให้คำแนะนำสิ่งต่างๆ เกี่ยวกับ Steemit ได้ดีมาก และคอยชี้แนะเมื่อผมทำผิดพลาด (เธอเป็นคนตรงๆ ชัดเจนดี ผมชอบ ฮ่าๆ )

1504276146735.jpg

And thanks to everyone (407) who is interested. Always encourage and support. Whether it's Comment, Upvote, and Resteem. This is a great encouragement for myself. Let me give you these cards to your friends Steemit instead of your request. This is a card that I have already posted. But you came later may not have seen. Let's share again.

และขอขอบคุณทุกท่านที่สนใจ คอยให้กำลังใจและสนับสนุนอยู่เรื่อยมา ไม่ว่าจะเป็นการ Comment, Upvote และ Resteem ซึ่งเป็นเสมือนกำลังใจที่ดีมากสำหรับตัวผมเอง ผมขออนุญาตมอบการ์ดเหล่านี้แด่เพื่อนๆ Steemit ทุกท่าน แทนคำขอคุณ ซึ่งเป็นการ์ดที่ผมได้เคยโพสต์ไปบ้างแล้ว แต่ท่านที่มาทีหลังอาจจะยังไม่ได้เห็น ขอแชร์อีกครั้งนะครับ

1504276144070.jpg

1504276140301.jpg

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

2345.jpg

Let's explain the card in the first picture a little. It is a thankful image of the Thai people. This is done to a benefactor or to someone who gives us something or help us. We will express our gratitude. With the hands and say "Thank you."(Thai mean "Khob Khun" )(Men say "Khob Khun Khrab," and the ladies say "Khob Khun Kha"). Which is culture and it is a very good identity of the Thai people have long passed along. Steemit's friends will do it. No royalty :)

ขออนุญาตอธิบายการ์ดในภาพแรกนิดนึงนะครับ เป็นภาพการ "ไห้วขอบคุณของคนไทย" ซึ่งเป็นการกระทำต่อผู้ที่มีพระคุณหรือมีใครคนหนึ่งให้สิ่งของแก่เรา หรือให้ความช่วยเหลือแก่เรา เราจะแสดงความรู้สึกในบุญคุณนั้น ด้วยการพนมมือแล้วกล่าวคำว่า "ขอบคุณครับ-ค่ะ" ซึ่งเป็นขนบธรรมเนียมและเป็นเอกลักษณ์ที่ดีงามของคนไทยที่สืบทอดกันมาอย่างช้านาน (ผู้ชายกล่าว "ขอบคุณครับ" ส่วนผู้หญิงกล่าว "ขอบคุณค่ะ") เพื่อนๆ Steemit จะรองทำดูก็ได้นะครับ ไม่มีลิขสิทธิ์ :)


photo by thaigoodview.com

I hope Steemains friends like this post and thank you very much for coming. :)
@chainarong
FollowUpvoteRestreem.gif

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Hi @capari
Thank you so much for comment and follow me, Every comment is encouraging and a good teacher for me. Thank you again and good luck for you. :)

Upvote เลยครับผม 🇹🇭🌹

ขอบคุณมากครับ @julee

ดีใจที่ได้เป็นเพื่อนกันนะคะ

เช่นกันครับผม @bo-sirithip ดีใจที่ได้เป็นเพื่อนกับทุกๆ ครับ

สุดยอดไปเลย ไปไกลกว่าคนสอนแระ แง้ววววว ... ตามงัยทันล่ะคราวนี้ ... #thaiteam ช่วยด้วยคร่าาาา..

Congratulations @chainarong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @chainarong, you are a true joy to follow!

เพิ่งจะมีเวลาว่าง เลยไล่อ่านแทบทุกโพสต์ของคนไทย.....แหม ขอบคุณมากๆเลยสำหรับคำชม ทำให้เรา มีกำลังใจทำอะไรต่อมิอะไรอีก หลายๆอย่างต่อไป.....แต่เราอยากรู้ว่าเกิดอะไรขึ้นกับคุณ?.... เราเพิ่งจะสังเกตเห็นโพสต์ของคุณ ไม่โชว์ที่ไทยเพจ และเพิ่งรู้จากโพสต์นี้ ว่าคุณเป็นญาติกับคุณ @wisuda898 และเพิ่งจะสังเกตเห็นว่าหายไปทั้งคู่เลย......หวังว่าไม่มีอะไรที่ไม่ดีเกิดขึ้นกับพวกคุณ เราหวังว่าคุณคงไปเที่ยว พักผ่อน หรือ ไปพักร้อน ที่ไหนสักแห่ง I wish you all the best!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48