I think I see Godzilla :)

in #thai7 years ago

After work, I am going home. I think I see Godzilla. Ha! Ha! (I'm joke) I photographed the sunset to leave for Steemit friends. The clouds look like Godzilla.

หลังเลิกงาน ผมกำลังจะกลับบ้าน ผมคิดว่าผมเห็นก๊อตซิลล่า ฮ่า ฮ่า .......ผมเก็บภาพพระอาทิตย์ตกมาฝากเพื่อน Steemit ครับ เป็นภาพก้อนเมฆที่มีลักษณะคล้ายก๊อตซิลล่าครับ

image

image

image
By OPPO mobile

I hope Steemains friends like this post and thank you for coming. :)
@chainarong
image

Sort:  

Hi @kobicohen
Thank you so much for comment. I am very glad you, and friends Steemit like this post. I will try to find something new and beautiful to leave. And remember to keep track of the next post. Thank you very much. :)

Yes it looks like Godzilla fa sure , glad you took the moment to capture these images

Hi @younggjerv
Ha! Ha! Thank you so much brother. I very glad you like this.

you are welcome my bro

I see Godzilla too! The red around the 'mouth' makes it look like he is ready to fire blast! good eye, great pic. I took a photo today that I am pretty proud of. Right place right time kind of thing. Have a look.
https://steemit.com/photography/@japhofin8or/lizard-poser-my-incredible-luck

น่ารักจังคะ

ขอบคุณมากครับผม @noopu

ยินดีคะ🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40