You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ครั้งแรกที่ได้รู้จักกับ หลวงตา มหาบัว (ตอนที่ 7)

in #thai6 years ago (edited)

ผมชอบอ่านเรื่องราวของคุณ @ricko66 ตอนครั้งแรกที่ได้รู้จักกับ หลวงตา มหาบัว มากครับ.ติดตามอ่านมาตลอดเพราะแต่ละคอนมีความน่าสนใจเป็นอย่างมาก.ทั้งในเรื่องของความสิ่งศักดิ์และประวัติความเป็นมาที่มีความเกี่ยวพันธ์กับพระเครื่องที่ล้ำค่าองค์นี้ที่คุณได้รับมาและผมขอชื่นชมในความดีงามของคุณจากใจจริงของผม เกี่ยวกับเรื่องที่คุณไม่ยอมขายพระเคื่ององค์นี้ถึงแม้ว่าคนซื้อจะเสนอราคาให้คุณมากมาย และผมเชื่อว่านี่คือเหตุผลที่พระเครื่องที่ทรงคุณค่าและเก่าแก่องค์นี้เลือกที่จะอยู่กับคุณและคุ้มครองคนดีอย่างคุณ ^^

Sort:  

Thank You @beer32. I appreciate that you are enjoying me to share my story and experience. The real value of this statue is in my heart and not in the numbers of the bank note. Sure, it will never go for sale, I keep it as I was told and consider that it is part of my magic. I have given my words to someone very spiritual that trusted me so it is my duty to not disappoint him, even more, because he has passed away. This is the best respect I can give to his memory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46