Sort:  

Great answer @michaelcabiles 😂thank you!
This is my position on Steemit:
-I am an old-school type
-I vote for good contents
-I take care of my followers
-I don’t use bit bots!
-I don’t use a short-cut!

What I do is:
-I try to write useful contents and keep on doing it the best I can.

  • Steemit is like a battle of wisdom and everybody should fight this battle with the same weapons.

This is my suggestion to you:
If you really want to support me or your followers, then keep on writing good contents, power up your steem and just do topical upvotes
“Nobody wants to see the bots below the comments!”

Thank you for your understanding.

Woooaahhh. What an impressive comment from you @impressable! You Rock!
Well for me, I'm not saying that the contents I wrote were good or not. I'm using bid bots for me to increase my SP really quick and I'm not upset if someone would not vote for my posts because it's not a big deal for me.
I want to increase my SP as soon as possible for me to upvote good contents of the new members and some of the Steemians here who are not being discovered yet by some of the whales.
Keep on rockin' @impressable! You are a good writer and I am here to support you!
P.S.
Please post some English contents sometimes to share with my friends in the Philippines. Thank you! Have a great day! 😎

I think good posts or bad post are subjective and the readers can read but the bots can’t!
Iike I said, I am very old schooI hhh

Heads up! I salute you @impressable! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30