SBD can't transfer in Poloniex now อย่าพึ่งถอนเงิน steem dollars ไปที่ poloniex เนื่องจากถอนเงินแล้วไม่เข้าที่ poloniex

in #thai7 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.png

ถ้าใครถอนเงิน steem dollars ไปที่ poloniex ให้หยุดถอนเงิน steem dollars ไปที่ poloniex ก่อนนะครับ เนื่องจากถอนเงินแล้วไม่เข้าที่ poloniex ครับ

Untitled-2.png

อย่างของคุณ @tawasiriwach ธรรมดาเคยถอนได้ แต่เมื่อคืนถอนไม่ได้ครับ จนเวลาผ่านมาจะครึ่งวันแล้วก็ยังไม่มาครับ ถ้าใครพอจะแก้ไขปัญหาได้หรือแนะนำ support ก็ช่วยผมได้นะครับ

Sort:  

Hi @adogcreation, It is well known before that Poloniex isn't a good place for your Steem, we do have many issues and never get the Steem sent. I don't know if it has changed but before Poloniex was a place only for trading Steem but not to send it. Bittrex is a better alternative as it takes 2 minutes to get your Steem in and out. I hope you will get it soon if not sell and send other currency on Bittrex.

I had use Bittrex, It transfer quickly as you tell me but that Bitcoin withdrawal fee too expensive. but now poloniex can't send steem or steem dollars. I'll try to transfer it with other digital currency such as Ethereum, Litecoin or Ripple. If okay I'll tell everyone again.

Litecoin is a good alternative to Bitcoin and fast as well as cheap. I often use Litecoin in between the exchanges and after buy BTC and buy what I need. :)

Thank you for information. If I verified my citizen ID in Bittrex I'll try to transfer with Litecoin.

No worries Bittrex is fast to verified ID much better than Poloniex

ขอบคุณมากครับสำหรับข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์ กำลังคิดจะถอนอยู่พอดีเลย

ตอนนี้ผมลองใช้ bittrex อยู่ครับ ตอนนี้ผมติด verify บัตรประชาชนอยู่ ผมกะว่าจะโอนด้วยสกุลเงินดิจิตอลอื่นครับ แก้ปัญหาโดนค่าธรรมเนียมแพงเวอร์ครับ ถ้ายังไงถ้าผมโอนได้แล้วผมจะมาเขียนโพสต์อีกทีครับ

There is a huge scam or scandal going on. Millions of Steem held hostage and thousands of people affected. Sad very sad!

Now I try to use Bittrex and solve Bitcoin withdrawal fee too expensive by transfer Bitcoin which transfer from Steem or Steem Dollars with Litecoin. Litecoin can reduce​ fee as well as use Poloniex. If you have a problem, you'll try it. Thank you @binkley for comment me.

That's a bummer. Maybe just a little delay, that's all. How long have you been waiting?

My brother wait about half of day. but that is a first time to wait long time. I'll wait about 2-3 days. If SBD can't transfer. I'll send ploblem to Poloniex support or steemit developers. Have you ever had this problem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72