Nature View

in #thlast year

Hello everyone!

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I came another new blog of you. I always try to share good content with you and I like these a lot. Let me know how you feel by commenting and Resteem. Thank you in advance.

FB_IMG_1671625514118.jpg

The photographs that you can see are the scenes of a moment in the afternoon. I like the afternoon very much. Me and my friends go to different places in the afternoon. And present the places in a very beautiful way. And go to beautiful places and capture beautiful beautiful photography with my camera. Later these photographs of mine are very useful. As I can share with you and there are other ancillary works as well..

IMG_20221221_182835.jpg

IMG_20221221_182828.jpg

The leaf with which you can enjoy this beautiful view is the tea leaf. We all know tea leaves. But this leaf is very beautiful and needs to be grown with a lot of care. When I came here and saw these tea leaves, I understood that the plants are very beautiful and need to be well taken care of. Then beautiful leaves are obtained and tea is obtained from these leaves. Anyway later I saved some photography in my memory.. Be sure to comment how you like the photography.


Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 10 pro
Photo Editorlightroom
Photographer@selflife

images (17).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88