Cosmos flower

in #thlast year

Hope everybody is doing well, I'm fine too. Today I am going to share with you a picture of a Wonderful White clouds photography. I like it a lot. I like to take photographs like this sometimes. I hope you like it.

IMG_20221221_182558.jpg

IMG_20221221_182900.jpg

IMG_20221221_182911.jpg

Among the most beautiful flowers, cosmos flowers, a cosmos flower is my favorite. Among the flowers of the present era, cosmos flowers are easily grown in any soil in any environment. Cosmos sulphureus is a species of flowering plant in the sunflower family Asteraceae, also known as sulfur cosmos and yellow cosmos. It is native to Mexico, Central America and northern South America and is naturalized in North and South America as well as other parts of Europe, Asia and Australia.

Last few days ago I went to a restaurant and outside that restaurant there was a beautiful flower and there were many other mistakes with it. This flower was the most liked by me and attracted me so I went to this flower and did some photography in different ways. The photographs were really beautiful Because the flower is very beautiful, how do you like the photographs?

This scene is roadside scene so everyone can enjoy this. Many people say that there is such a beautiful scene that we never imagined. Anyway hope you like it. If you want to see such photography, stay with me and support me. Thanks everyone.

THANKS EVERYONE

Sort:  

The pictures are amazing! And this scene is enojoyable for everyone as it is a really common type of flower. This is relaxing.
Great pictures! Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91