You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chiang Mai pollution having noticeable impact on tourism

in #th6 years ago

The photograph actually does show how bad the pollution is. I would be rather concerned living there as it must have an effect on you at some point. I live in Johannesburg and I never suffered from sinus issues. It has taken 10 years for the pollution to mess me up. I hope you don't stay there too long as it will catch up with you. The government has to step in soon as this is going to have an effect on tourism and business.The cancelled hotel bookings and flights shows everyone how bad it is. Living with it everyday you don't realise and only when you go away and come back can you see how bad it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66