China pink Flowers

in #thlast year

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are everyone? Hope you are quite well.
❤️😌
I am also good.

Friends,
I am going to share with you-
Photography of Wonderful China pink Flowers. I am a professional photographer and photography is my main profession and hobby. Also, I can say that I am not a professional photographer because I am still learning how to take beautiful photography. I hope you guys like it. Let's started -

FB_IMG_1671625507656.jpg

IMG_20221221_182810.jpg

IMG_20221221_182819.jpg

I like this flower because this mistake is pink in color. I would never have imagined that a flowering plant would have so many flowers, so small and accordingly so. Dianthus chinensis, commonly known as rainbow pink or China pink, is a species of dianthus native to northern China, Korea, Mongolia, and southeastern Russia. It is a herbaceous perennial plant that grows 30-50 cm tall

The flower you see is planted in the tub, the tub flowers are very small. But these flowers are very beautiful and nutritious. These flowers look very beautiful. I have had this flower in the tub for quite some time. But the flowers are very beautiful. Compared to others in my opinion. Anyway later I left these flowers as my beautiful place. May my house be more beautiful and environment looks beautiful.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c35
Photographer@cesper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90