You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Southern Brazil | Yerba-Mate | What is it, How to prepare & Benefits

in #tfcup6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @mrprofessor, I saw people in Argentina drinking it when I was climbing Aconcagua, we got a short explanation then, but now your post provides all the background info, great, I've learnt a lot!

Sort:  

Hey @ultrabiker, thanks for the comment.

Cyclist, Sailor, Woodworker, Cook, Traveller, Coffee & Wine Drinker.

Awesome description, is there something you cant do? hahahahha

You have climbed Aconcagua? That's insane! I've thought about doing it too, until I discovered the amount of expensive equipment I'd need =s Maybe doing it the vintage way? Using whool clothes hahaha

Going to keep an eye on your content for now on, we share a lot of interests.

Ha, great.... I realize 'Climber' is not there, but that I only do it part time. We didn't reach the top of Aconcagua last time due to the weather, but we will hopefully try again this December. I will definitely try some Mate again, apart from the Malbec of course!!!

Ohhh yeah, the wines in Mendoza are famous. That's so cool, I'd like to go too, but I don't have the equipment and possibly not the physical condition for such a adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48