You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip Serie (Part III) - Visiting Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil - Welcome to Cambara do Sul

in #tfcup6 years ago

Wow! My friend, you live in a very beautiful place. Amazing nature! I liked this waterfall. The canyon looks amazing. I am not surprised that tourists try to capture selfi, because to visit here and see this beauty with your own eyes - it's a great success. Thank you for an interesting story and photos :)

Sort:  

Heeeeyho @madlenfox, thank you so much for the lovely comment! It's indeed fantastic this place, the photos don't show the dimensions, it's HUGE.

On the Itaimbezinho there's a guided trail that goes through the bottom, it's a 1 day hike of absolute awesomeness.

Oh yeah. I see that there you can get a lot of great and pleasant experiences and make thousands of beautiful landscape photos :)

Ahhhhh you are true, but I'd be amazed if I were to visit the Baikal too!

I think it's a very real dream and one day it can happen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42