You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip Serie (Part II) - Visiting Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil - Welcome to Porto Alegre

in #tfcup6 years ago

Great writing again @mrprofessor! Brasil is getting higher and higher at the list of my must visit countries. Do I recognize the mill correct? 😈

Really like the monument to the Azoreans. But is that graffiti on it's foot? 🙁

Can you swim in the Guaíba river?

Sort:  

Oh yeah thanks a bunch @guchtere! You have recognized the mill, I've annouced. Btw, have I sent you the prize? I completely forgot I think hahahahaha will do it now.

Yeah, I think it's graffiti, brazilians have this terrible habit of ruining public stuff, so so sad.

I wouldn't swim the Guaíba near Porto Alegre as I don't think it's that clean, but more to the east there are some amazing protected zones, beautiful places and clean to swim.

Edit.: I just sent you the treasure, sorry for forgetting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65