You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip Serie (Part II) - Visiting Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil - Welcome to Porto Alegre

in #tfcup6 years ago

Great post, Brazil is on my bucketlist (it has been for years actually) and you make me want to go there now lol. Funny that I see a windmill there, I thought (like many I think) that this was a typical Dutch thing.. but I see that isn't the case

Sort:  

Hello there @anouk.nox, lovely that you are interested in visiting Brazil, I encourage you!

Isn't it cool? You'll be amazed by how many cultural cachacteristics you'll find here. The windmill is a replica to honour the Azoreans. When you see the next posts I'm sure you'll not have more excuses to visit us haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65