Tezos

in #tezos7 years ago

images.jpg

I know about Pump and Dump, I was a DayTrader for a few years and saw my Share of Ups and Downs.

Virtual-Currencies-The-Future-of-Payments.png

Here we are in this Tornadic Virtual Currency! Reality. New ICO's keep flooding the Blockchain Constantly. So Everybody is Jumping on Board to Trade for 1000's of Percent or just Holding on and Hoping they got in on a Bitcoin Esque Moon Rocket. What should you do?

download.jpg

I Decided on Tezos. Threw some good Money at it. Why? .. Well I see a Future where Banks are Meeting Competition. Here in Canada, We've had our Big 5 Banks try a BlockChain for trading Money between each other for a test run a few Years ago. I get the Sense they know what the Future is. They're Making way too much money with the Paper Currency right now so they won't roll out their BlockChain right now, But they're getting it all lined up. They've also noticed the AltCoin market Ballooning into a Real and Present Force.

infographics-02.jpg

So Tezos for me has the Smart Contract in mind. I truly think this is their most Valuable Marketing Tool. We don't know the Future, but I see the BlockChain ruling within 10 years and we're just now seeing a Major Shift this Year. Is Tezos a Scam.. I doubt it. I hear a lot of Fear out there and for Good Reason. The market is Becoming Diluted, and Investor Fatigue is Sure to Come. I just don't See that for now. At 100 Billion in Market Share, the AltCoin Market is just a baby. I could see a Trillion dollar Market in a few years. Especially if the Banks are forced to Participate. There are some Clouds Looming for sure, like the USA is trying to slowly advance Legislation that will Regulate Aspects of the AltCoins. They want to start Scanning for People using Hard-wallets when Crossing the Border to Suppress the moving of Virtual Currency that would support Terrorists and Drug Cartels. There will be Growing Pains and Governments and Banks are Going to Find a Way to get a piece of the Pie.. But I just don't see it Ruining the Financial Framework of the BlockChain Future especially with regards To Altcoins.

trying-to-figure-it-out-all-season.jpg

I was Sitting around Thinking to myself .. What is the next Future Idea that We're going to See in our Lifetime that is Comparable to Apple or Amazon. After Thinking for a few Days, I came to the Conclusion that for me it is the Virtual Currency Tsunami. I believe we are just at the Tip of the Spear with this. So that is why I'm investing in Tezos. It has so many promising Abilities. It may fail.. Anything could, But to have a Chance to get in on One of the Most Innovative and Dynamic Powerhouses of the Future.. I think it would be a Shame to not give One of these Altcoins a try. Tezos is my Crypto Rocket.. I can't wait to see it Take Off. If it ends up Exploding into a Billion pieces on Take-off then I can live with that.

4-Planning-for-your-finances-will-help-your-kid-have-a-better-future.-copy.jpg

At least I can tell My Children I was Looking for ways to Secure their Future by Entering the Race. I always Wondered why my Parents didn't Invest in Apple or Any other Company that Provided Financial Security to those who took a Chance when they were just getting Started. Good Luck to any of you who are Invested in these Crypto Currencies.. I'm with Cryptos.. Focused on Tezos, oh.. and OBVIOUSLY STEEM! :)

Sort:  

do you have access to these I've been looking for a mine or come access to it

They just finished their ICO. They might get listed on a Crypto Currency Exchange in a few months. No mining, They will supply so many Tokens and then I believe they'll add 5% a Year.

I jumped on polybius ico then I transferred them to my trade account. I also bought icos from there as well but I don't know for sure if I'm going to get any dividends for the ico i bought from the site and the exchange.

If it fails, however one of the rules robert kiyosaki always says

"One Spend What You Can Afford To Lose"

so I didn't lose anything I couldn't replace but I'm sure we will find the right ICO.

Yes exactly .. just spend what you don't need. I don't know anything about polybius. Tezos was giving 5000 tezos with 1000 bonus for a bitcoin.

Yea they have other icos i'm looking at and invested in but I have other investments I want to make as well

like a kid in a candy store

@spiritrip
Great content!
Thanks for sharing!

Thanks, Glad you enjoyed it.

Thanks for sharing!

So, are we still waiting for Tezos tokens to be distributed from the ICO?

Last I heard it was supposed to be this month (Feb. '18)...

Cheers!

Yes.. still waiting. Won't be long now. I'm guessing early April.

Sure, spending your life savings on TEZOS might have been the best thing you’ve EVER done…
But you made the bought XTZ, you did it with one thing in mind… SHOOTING FOR THE MOON.
XTZ has that 10X factor, which you will have to when you wear this shirt in public. You will get the attention of others HODLing XTZ, and their girlfriends.
This comfy 100% cotton shirt can be shipped out in a few days.
Check it now - https://shirtspice.com/collections/cryptocurrency-t-shirts/products/tesos-boom-to-the-moon-shirt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48