These texts may be written here to change your day.

in #texts6 years ago

Write something that can change your thoughts and thoughts. You only have to catch the meaning behind writing, then only you can change your life. Most of the writings here have been collected from different sources. I am particularly grateful to the main author of every writing.
image© H photography ²∅¹8

Thank you so much for reading my post. Your all pray for me that I am fine. And do more pray for I can post better.
Thank you for staying with @junaid12 image

Sort:  

Nice I also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66