Darkness in mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #text8 years ago

At first a magical place and full of love between people, that's what I thought.At a certain moment in our life we ​​gave up everything for a greater good, but when we break the face it becomes very difficult I always imagined that The sufferer will not make him suffer, but if things work out like that.   When I came to live here bad I knew what was keeping me, I did not even know if I would be happy one day.  This is hell now I hear the demons mounted on their scary horses as if all this were normal. I remember when they tried to run me down the street, I remember when they gave a laugh of a monologue that I presented in high school, I remember when I went To make a super important test for my life, I remember that this same test was rubbish.   I wanted to run aimlessly without direction I wanted to escape the darkness in me.

Sort:  

Not trying to be mean, but this was a little hard for me to understand. It seemed like i was missing some context to put it all together.

Adding some tags like life, story or fiction would help me a little on that depending on what you were going for. I also saw your image wasn't loading, just let me know if it's giving you trouble. Happy to help out.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59