This is my Texas Girl Impression - For the Challenge :) What a blast yeeeeeehaaaa

in #texasboy7 years ago (edited)


Howdie all ya Texas Boys and Girls

So here is my entry :



0sictexasgirl.jpg

I was very challenged by this event because it is so much fun.
Never been to the USA so this was hilarious for me :)
We Dutchies always enjoy silly things so I couldn't let this pass.
So I did a little research and off we went :)

Thank you @markwhittam for the fun I had doing this and I hope you understand the Texas Slang :)
It was a bit of a study LOL

Sort:  

Gedaan,
Groeten uit Haarlem

Toppie @haarlem ik hoop dat je ook wat hebt gelachen om de video. Kei bedankt en groetjes uit Eindhoven !

Geen dank,
Groeten uit Haarlem

LOL good go at it. I guess we Texans are humorous characters. You got the fixin right we use that and ya'll a lot! There is just no other good substitutes. This time of year there is only one temperature HOT!!! Good luck .

Thank you @lkt and that coming from a Texan is a great compliment :)

Lol! Very good! :) You should also win a "Badge of Bravery" for being the first to take action and submit a video.

Resteeming this to 14,000+ followers.

Haha @joanaltres anything to entertain y'all and myself :)
I really enjoy challenges because they make me think outside the box, tickle my creativity and explore new galaxies :)
Usually I learn a lot from them as well.

Thanks for the Resteeming

Hahaha!!! Yes we'll done @openheart
Our first ever contestant on the steemit impressions competition.
I will resteem this and so far you are already in the lead. :)
Thank you for taking part, being brave and having fun.

Thankies @markwhittam I am looking forward to many more :)
Nothing better then to have a good laugh at yourself :)
Glad you had a laugh as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31