PROJECT: Gimme Those Feels

in #texas5 years ago

I've been working on this personal Project called "Gimme Those Feels".

Logo:
GTF Logo.jpg

Mission: To share and talk about anything that gives me those feels. Feels defined as anything that moves my soul.

Vision: To create a community that encourages self exploration.

I've been building a workflow starting in Airtable. Which by the way is one of my favorite Spreadsheet like apps that I use. I refer to it as Google sheets and Excel had a baby and It's Sexy.

From there I've been chugging away adding ideas and then compiling research all in effort to publish some writing.
I'm using Substack which is a kickass Newsletter App that is free to use but also offers a paid subscription side.
Here is my Newsletter link: https://gimmethosefeels.substack.com/

Feel free to sign up and tell me where you came from. It's still in the early phase of being built but guests are welcome to join. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43