Beloved esteemed steemian i am Mr Trine.

in #teutonium6 years ago (edited)

Trine.jpg
Goodday!
I am Trine Peters and am so please to be here in what i will love to called the new world order in technology and social media networking. Music is my profession and am so passionate about innovation.
I believe intensely in the satoshi invention of the blockchain technology which indeed is the future and leading invention ever on the surface of the earth.I see a shift in the world of money with cryptocurrency and i believe its a new dawn in the world of transaction being a decentralized currency.
my sincere thanks to the steemit community for this lovely and amiable way to interact, have fun and also make some cool earnings.
This is indeed Amazing!
Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47