You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: millennial warriors

in #tetsuo7 years ago

Yes, my thoughts exactly. I've actually stopped writing music a little because I have a bunch to release. A 28 song album on BandCamp. I'm almost done but life creates lots of competition. I'm sure you and Tremo know.

Funny you should ask about my "writing" I feel like my writing skills have been improving since being in Steemit.

Sort:  

Reading through the comments. I want to upvote, but feel there isn't much point since they only count for money in the first week, unless it's changed. Maybe it should be a longer payout period? There's so much stuff on here that you can't possibly read what interests you in a week :)

Hi @katyclark I know how you feel and I've been waiting for an answer to the same question to appear. I don't understand why it's not an infinite payout period... at least on comments.
Best guess: it was once infinite pay out and then someone abused it. Someone probably spammed it. It's where we live. 🎃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56