This Is How I Did Not Loose Any Money In This Cryptocurrency Downturn!!

in #tether7 years ago

tsdsdh.jpeg

Bitcoin has went down over 2k since I traded it out the other day, and ETH is down over 400 dollars. If I were to HODL these, I would have lost hundreds, but I only lost a few cents so far over the last 3 days. You want to know how?
TetherLogo.jpg

This has been the key! I have seen Tether stay close to a dollar this whole time! Sometimes its just a cent or 2 under a dollar, and sometimes a cent or 2 above. But it has helped me ride this sea of red out with ease, and I have not worried about loosing more. If I had BTC or ETH or something still I would be felling such a sick feeling in my stomach because everything is still down so much! And when everything starts going back up, just trade the Tether back to whatever you want to make gainz with!!!
YouTether_Logo_082613-02-500x205.jpg

Sort:  

That is a great strategy! I wish I had done it. What can we do if the corrupt U.S. government audits it and shuts it down?

You are right, it will be hard to find another safe and stable crypto to get into when times are tough like these if Tether is no more. I have used Tether only in times like this for many months when we have all red on coinmarketcap, and Tether always rides it out, its like still great right now, where it should be for sure. 1 USD and that is why I love it. I will be sad if it goes aways bcause of the audits possibly coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55