Tether is a ticking time bomb

in #tether6 years ago

With Bitconnect finishing up their exit scam and closing down, It diverges us into the next possible market affecting crash which I beleive to be Tether. And once this is revelead I think the market will face it's largest crash throughout the crypto currency history.

KryptoMoney.com-Supply-of-USDT-Tether-increaes.png
Over the last couple of MONTHS I have been reading more and more into Tether and the deeper I get the more fucked I realize we are. Tether is a complete scam and they are laughing into the faces of the millions of people still using it. I know for a fact that one day this tether coin will pop and the founders/owners will be drinking cuba libres with some nice girls in the Cayman islands.

Tether & BitConnect is only one of the many scams/hoaxes we are going to witness in the crypto currency sector.

It disappoints me because these shitcoins/scams are what is stopping the market from reaching its absolute potential. The growth of a crypto currency based world is inevitable but these hoaxes are slowing it down. As scams approach they will lead to regulations, centralisation and fud for the market as a whole.

Sort:  

Jeez, are these the same people who put money in Bitconnect? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44