DTube | Mt. Gox 2.0? Bitcoin/Tether Crisis w/ Steve Outtrim + Memo/FBI

in #tether7 years ago


Big news for cryptocurrency as troubles are emerging from major crypto exchange Bitfinex and their affiliated company / cryptocurrency Tether. I'll be discussing it with @steveouttrim after first covering the latest in the FBI / #ReleaseTheMemo scandal.

Thanks for following, upvoting & resteeming!


Sign up to trade cryptocurrency on Binance

30% bonus code for Etherical.io

Lift the Veil on YouTube

Lift the Veil on Twitter

Lift the Veil Podcast

[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

27067711_10155478449777852_312615316409309302_n.jpg

This picture is hilarious 10/10. I agree sadplanet cold storage all the way!

And what did we learn today class everyone? That's right... Invest in substance over speculation, if something has a weird feeling about it avoid it like the plague, and always keep your funds off exchange. Simple right?

This is why you DONT TRUST ANY EXCHANGE. If you have coins on ANY exchange, take them OFF. Yes, the price might go down, but remember we are in this for the long term, and long term the price is going up

These are all good times to buy and buy bitcoins - “Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful”

Good post

Is that right choice for us to invest in Cardano (ADA) ?

Thank You. I agree with a lot of what is being said, but the main thing to remember is long term over short term. Long term helps you not not go crazy with every little news. I have been out and in so many times, that it only hurt my percentage of btc I owned. Had I stuck with in, I'd be way more up than I am now. Just my thought.

Great information! Thank you for the good post! If you interested in Cryptocurrency and the trending news about, you more than welcome to check out my page and follow if you like it.

Thank you so much for this information. To be honest I don't buy anything that cannot be mined. I just don't trust most of these atlcoins. If you must BUY in dips!

"You only lose money when you sell."

Bad advise for altcoins. Most altcoins are pump and dumps. People need to learn market indicators to spot them.

Investing in a solid project like Steem is fine, because we know the price will peak at least three times in the year. No matter what time of year a trader invests, a return is nearly mathematically guaranteed every three months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40