You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL THE MACHO MANLINESS I CAN MUSTER – A Testosterone-Laced Tribute to @tuck-fheman - In Honor of a Fallen Steemian

in #testosterone8 years ago

Wow!
Really great post!
You make a lot of quality posts but this is one of the best yet for sure! Very creative, funny and an honorable tribute to an honorable guy.
All those tick signs were my favorite part. Great touch!
Wish you the best Brother. I will keep following and supporting!

Sort:  

Yes, I wanted to demonstrate beyond any shadow of a doubt that this, and the photos, were created specifically for the purpose of honoring @tuck-fheman.

I like the Armadillo best, he looks like a puppet or something.

LONG LIVE @tuck-fheman!

Yes you succeeded in making that point for sure!
As I said a very great post on many levels. Keep up the great work. Your one of my favorite profiles on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35