You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Testosterone Reducing Factors That Make You Less Manly! Save your Manliness!

in #testosterone7 years ago

Well written, thanks! Keep in mind that the "BPA is bad" campaign was a trick on consumers. The manufacturers wanted us to replace all of our containers. It made us buy new things. They already had replacement plastics ready too. Guess what though? Those plastics are just as bad.

I brew tea regularly. When I brew it in "BPA free" Nalgene plastic bottles, I get an ill feeling as if I were poisoned. When I brew it in stainless steel food grade steel bottles though, I do not get the same ill feeling. The plastic is still leeching chemicals into the tea due to the high temperature.

The bottomline: Use stainless steel or glass. NEVER eat or drink anything using plastic containers if you can help it.

Beer contains hops. This is why I laugh at the people who think IPA's are great. Hops, if you do more research than a quick Google, were given to women to increase their breast sizes and milk production. Hops is HORRIBLE for men. It directly results in higher estrogen in the body. Uhm, no thanks! I brew my own mead, and I do not add hops. Hops is another big lie. Avoid it as if it were poison, because it is to men.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70