Sort:  

Hey! A sign of life from Minnesnowtah! How ya been Tronnie? P.S. Ya vidya not loading here at 52 degrees northern lattitude.

I’ve been working like a dog, 14 hour days, wake up at 7:30 and not stopping till 11, so I haven’t had time for extracurriculars. Finally got out of that trap house apartment with massive holes in the wall and extreme water damage, got into a nice apartment with laundry and a dish machine, plus secured entry.

I’m sorry there is no video, I was tryouts no to stream to D.tube just to see how things have matured, but I couldn’t get the stream key to load for me.

I would say a lot of great pictures, which looks great on the post.

I can't seem to get a stream key, @heimindanger any idea? I've tried chrome, firefox and palemoon on linux, and I've tried other browsers on my phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73