My first post

in #testing7 years ago

Hi, I just made an account and would like to test out how this works.

Syntax guide

Headers

is this my header?

is this my second header?

is this my third header?

Emphasis
is this in italic?
is this in bold?
can I combine them?

Lists
Unordered

  • I love point form 1
  • I love point form 2
    • I love point form 2a
    • I love point form 2b
      • I love point form 2bI

ordered

  1. list 1
  2. list 2

testing point form format

  1. list 1
  2. list 2

seems like
"1. list 1 "
"1. list 2"
and
"1. list 1"
"2. list 2"

results in the same message

image

wow took longer than I thought

links
www.google.com

blockquotes
i said:

hi

Inline code (what is this?)
I think you should use an
<addr> element here instead.

I have no idea what the rest are. Let's keep it simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32