Sort:  

I wanted to only see what this looked like, after using editor for the first time, the plan was to delete it straight after viewing, someone had to come along and leave a vote on it didn't they, oh well, on the blockchain it stays forever. :-)

Which editor?

when you click post, and it opens up a box, top right above the box = editor.
Did the monkey give you a giggle, go on be honest.

Haha yeah, like a toddler tasting lemon.
Haha yeah, like a toddler tasting lemon ,

I never even saw that editor link, just goes to show that the ui needs a facelift.
I do think it would be better for the editor to also hide the markup so users do not see all the gibberish when looking at the edit window, but I guess it helps a bit for new users .

It helps as much as it confuses them I imagine.

The surprise for me was it has to end with the html code, and also the bleed through of text either side of the gifs, I need to write html more often again it seems.

Ah I see, the busy one puts the markdown code in the editor , this one on steemit starts with markdown then changes over to html.

I assume it is because the editor is not actually a markdown editor, would have to see if it gives more control over things. Inline styling maybe?

Nope styling seems to get stripped, just a bunch of useless black text allowed it seems.

Indeed, though there is another editor on the blockchain, I forget now what it is called, I will find out for you tomorrow bud, on discord, if you have not joined discord "DO IT NOW" lol, seriously, you need to get on either steemit chat or discord, if not both, some great people on both, I lean towards discord myself though, you may like the former more.

This post has received a 3.87% upvote from thanks to: @deliberator.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50