I have arrived! I am an Influence! APPICS Early Bird

in #testing6 years ago

Yah! Lookit me. invited to the cool kids table.. Lunch in the cafeteria has never tasted so schweet

@appics!!

muwah! chef approved!

I'll keep my fan list of 3 followers promptly updated on any and all finding!

APPICSpicsized.jpg


In case yer wondering, I do do1 this stuff for a living2.. so I'll be taking an honest look.. QA, BA, PM, UI/UX

1: he said do do! heehoo
2: I work in IT

Celebratory video. One of the few where the vid is on the bands channel! so win-win for source..


But seriously: I am pretty excited to try it out.. Anything that helps to decentralize and share the steem goodness..

This gem from their introductory email:
the Steemit account is only needed because our blockchain protocol is still under development since we are in Beta. Once the App publicly launches early 2019, you will have a separate APPICS account with an easy log-in!

Sort:  

That sounds cool! I haven't paid attention to appics yet. Glad you are signing up as guinea pig, so I can check it out from here 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74