MY TESTIMONY :The Changes In My Life Since I joined Steemit.

in #testimony7 years ago

Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I joined Steemit.FB_IMG_15157042993108597.jpg

Before steemit I used to be this boy who will sit down for hours scrolling through my facebook and instagram page, Waiting for people to comment on my post or my picture, because that will show how popular I am.

CHANGES THAT STEEMIT HAS MADE IN ME
Writing :-Steemit has brought out much in me first of all is my writing skills.
when I was told about steemit by a brother @emmekwisequote my reply to him was I don't have interest . Funny enough that answer was given because I can't create another time for that.

Speaking :- I was a very shy guy, I shy away from meeting new people, making new friends and socializing. Due to steemit I have gone places for meetups , my first meet up was with a friend on steemit in delta

In society :- steemit as brought out the lead in me.

Financial aspects :- I can proudly say due to steemit I'm living comfortably.
with the finance I'm getting from steemit I can say this year there will be an awareness on Steemit in oyo state and it's environments so as to increase the numbers on steemit.
IN SHORT
In every aspect of my life Steemit has transformed me, both physically, emotionally, steemit has brought out the best in me. And that's make me to understand that everythin is not about money because I gain many things here. Thanks for reading. upvote resteem and comment.
FB_IMG_15157047063366343.jpg
FB_IMG_15157046834965250.jpg

Sort:  

Keep on steeming . If you do good blessing will come on to you .

Thanks, upvote and resteem. U ar blessed

A very big thank you to everyone, @richard-921 @capper2016 and @denniskonstantin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56