Happy clients and kind words!

in #testimony2 years ago

My good friends at Phuket Web Media filmed this testimony for me. I had never thought of doing this before but my social media manager said it would be a very good marketing tool and that I should go for it. These clients engaged me remotely and never actually met me until the day we handed over the project. I was humbled by the trust they put in me.

TOH_7702_resize.jpg

The villa was part of a development that was already well under construction but these owners engaged me to redesign the interiors and add plenty of bespoke furniture and also a lovely bedhead feature wall. We made some lovely custom furniture for them including a beautiful 12 seater dining table and some very unique bar stools out of solid teak and powder coated steel.

TOH_7672_resize.jpg

The clients live in Dubai and their plans to relocate to Thailand were complicated by Covid travel restrictions in 2020 and 2021. Now it's become easier to travel in and out of Thailand so they have been happily living between Thailand and Dubai this year and enjoying the villa we designed for them. The video is below and I feel proud of the kind words they had to say about me and my team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43