You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of My Longest & Most Scary Encounters With The Devil/Demons - My Testimony with 3 Witnesses (Real Life Experience VLOG)

in #testimony7 years ago

I just had to come back and leave a comment on this, even though it's been months since you posted it. I put the video on my "to watch" list on YouTube and then didn't have a chance to listen to it until it today.

Wow, you really have a gift for telling a scary story! I actually squealed a couple of times. So creepy! The way you did the breathing and the voice in the elevator was just like in a horror movie. I felt like I was there with you guys experiencing it.

Thank you for posting this. You are a phenomenal story-teller. I've seen a lot of horror movies, so not much scares me anymore, but this got to me. Some of that may be because it was a personal experience, but most of it was the way you told it.

Sort:  

That means a lot that you came back and left a comment on this post, I truly appreciate you listening and viewing the entire experience. I tell it as best as I can because I can remember each and every detail as if it were yesterday, from the voices and whispering to the suspenseful hair raising situations that made me confirm my beliefs of where I stand spiritually. Glad this had an impact on you when you listened to it :) Thank you again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66