TRICYCLE ADVENTURE ON STEEMIT.COM : MY TESTIMONY

in #testimony7 years ago (edited)

This is a testimony write-up expressing my joy and appreciation since from the first day I got into steemit.com. I would be grateful if you resteem this post.
image
I thought it was a joke when I saw the Advert on whatsapp group..."Getting paid for posting original contents and socializing just like Facebook and other social networks without investing a dime"
I said to myself "how is that possible, these spammers have started again. lolz"

I have tried different Geo Poll and survey apps,
I have tried different ponzi scheme and tried different revenue share programs and watch them crash.
I was already in an investment program which needs serious patience and discipline before your start earning big time.

But I had to move forward with life. Continue trying.
I had to stop walking because the journey of life is far. I needed to never let opportunities pass me by.
Even I fall seven(7) times, it doesn't stop me from rising again for the eight(8) times..
I had to register on Steemit.com (my transport service)

I got my first payout straight to my back account,



PAYMENT PROOF
image
image


I couldn't just enjoy this benefit alone, So I had to share the news to friends I know would love to try it too.
image



image

The reason why I am using the word "Tricycle" is to symbolize the fact that I am in a grass root level, A proud minnow(newbie) who understands and still learning more about steemit.com (how it works)
Immediately
Stay connected to a group of minnows ( @rubiztech @dante31 @mrgossip @nigeriagist ) trying to build our reputation and steem power.

Thanks to these Nigerian curators who came into my whatsapp group and made positive correction and support(though I was initially storborn) @fisteganos, @ogoowinner @ehiboss @destinysaid @gbenga @curie and others I have not heard of.

Note: they support Nigerian authors with original content


Advice : With consistency(posting everyday) , originality (no copy and paste work) support to other steemians(upvoted, comments and resteem if possible), you will definitely achieve greatness here

You can share your own testimony by using the tag tab.

I hope to leave the Tricycle soon. Thanks for reading.

You can view this recent post if you want to know more about me https://steemit.com/lifestyle/@michaelcj/my-life-as-a-bachelor

Sort:  

Wawuuu! This dude can write!!!! Yesterday, I learnt about FUD - Fear, Uncertainty, and Doubt and today, TRYCYCLE. chai... I'm on Steam here and I can power the world if I keep getting a doze of these daily. Kudos bro.!

@good-karma upvoted your comment. Wow count yourself lucky bro

Serious? Now you see why I said the energy in me is getting to threshold? Though I don't know what it means to be upvoted by @good-karma, "counting myself lucky" will do. You made it happen!

I found you on discord post promo. Thank God you gave Steemit a shot. Your success will inspire others to Steem...setting free countless families.

Thank you @karencarrens . sorry for the late reply

proudly Nigerians💪👍

Nice one bro, wishing you more exciting adventure.. Steem on!

Thank you very much for your positive contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89