You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of My Longest & Most Scary Encounters With The Devil/Demons - My Testimony with 3 Witnesses (Real Life Experience VLOG)

in #testimony7 years ago

I noticed some enteties or demons for want of a better word on a family photograph i took a few years ago . Since then i,ve literally caught hundreds of demons of varying kinds & been attacked physically & spiritually & turned from a non believing atheist to an absolute believer in the truth Christ Jesus & Father God. The more the devil & its demons attack those who know the more we should realise we are doing something right and keep telling the world Gods Truth.

Sort:  

Truly I appreciate your words bro, and indeed I agree, the more we encounter the spiritual realm, we are either on the right or wrong track indeed. I've been on both sides of the spectrum based on my decision making in this life but God is gracious in mercy and forgiveness, thank God for that. So glad to have been gifted the grace of faith and know the truth and gospel. I'm glad you found my post, feel free to follow this account and my @verbal-d account for poetry, music, stories & contests.

I look forward to you sharing your experiences and testimonies and those pictures/photographs. Us believers have many things in common with what we face and our encounters. Followed you

Hi there i,ve put up a few photos but they won,t post for some reason if you can,t see them mabe i can send them some other way . I,m interested in getting your opinion! God Bless

Thanks for the heads up, I just saw both of your comments! I'll go to your page now and check them out.

Hi there managed to put up a few photos if you,d like to give your opinion. Thanks

You're welcome, I'm excited to see what you have captured. God bless indeed

Hello again you are spot on 1st photo demonic face attached to back of blond ladies head 2nd demonic face in bottom right of window & it,s the blond lady in photo 1 behind it walking past. 3rd is definitely an hell hound & if you look closely you will see a fallen angel that looks like it,s riding the hell hound. I have many many more photographs in different scenarios animal demons - flying demonic hag- etc. I,ll post more for you to give your opinion but as i said you are spot on. God Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65