You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of My Longest & Most Scary Encounters With The Devil/Demons - My Testimony with 3 Witnesses (Real Life Experience VLOG)

in #testimony7 years ago

You could make a movie out of this experience! the devil and his minions are real, there's no doubt! Leon perhaps is lucky nothing worse happened..Jesus is King!

Sort:  

Indeed indeed, thanks a lot for checking this out and leaving your thoughts bro. I just got off the phone with Leon right now, he is one of my best friends, and has since grown in his relationship with the Lord. We are well more equipped now that we have experienced some pretty crazy things. A movie definitely could be made, I know every detail like the back of my hand, and could recite it because it is seared into my memory and I relive it every time I recount my experience. Jesus Christ definitely is King of Kings. God bless bro

and btw "waves" is a cool tune, it kind of reminds me of early 90's style rap (I used to be big into rap, Tupac and such back in the day..), in some ways!

Thanks for giving that song a listen, it isn't one of my favorite tracks but the message was positive and impactful, and I am always a big fan of 90s style boom bap hip hop flavor. Appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13