You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Testimonial Tuesday Week Two. An Act of Kindness! Share Encourage And Earn!

in #testimonialtuesday6 years ago

This is an easy one!! An act of kindness I received here on Steemit was done by a very kind and generous person!! That person would be @kus-knee!!

I had been on Steemit for almost a month now and I decided to do my introduction post and that day changed my life!! I met @kus-knee and he helped me a lot and still helps me up to today!! He even helped me come up with my slogan “ Steemits 13 year old blogger” which has changed to 14 now!!

I even see @kus-knee helping hundreds of other people too!! That’s what makes him so kind, generous and giving!!!

I would have written more about how he helped me but 100 word limit!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. That's very kind of you to say. I need to exclude myself though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50