Sort:  

Yup, im testing vote/post create via API.

nice - how did it go. i made a small software that does a few things too.

It's my test acc. I want to make scheduled posts.

aha, i have already done that. my app does the following amongst other things.

  1. Save posts as drafts to be used later.
  2. Schedule drafts to post later.
  3. Action based triggers for drafts posting.
  4. Quick crypto price prediction post creation with templates.
  5. Quick contest creation with templates

still working on some of other features but got distracted with the auto trader bot i was also working on. that one is almost complete so i should be able to focus on this as well. if you want to discuss ideas look me up on discord it is on my profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64