You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to market Crypto?

in #testament6 years ago

Personally, I have liked the Idea for two fundamental reasons: 1.- I have followed the trajectory of Testament for about 18 years and I know of the musical and artitisque integrity of this band.
2.- I love the technology and benefits offered by cryptocurrency as a digital means of payment and if they have the plus of privacy as is the case of Privcy much more.

then they have managed to unite Two things that I love Metal and cryptocurrencies, this for me is literally something amazing and I know it will work! I know a lot of metal-rockers interested in crypts, that's why I say: Up Testament!!! and Up Privcy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57