Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed as per instructions

Haha
This is also a test
But you can upvote here
Lol

Sir @venuspcs I just wanted to know what's your upmost voting power now !

But.. I can comment, though?

I don't know if that "don't upvote or resteem, this is a test" is testing how many will still do it only because told not to.

If you didn't want those upvotes, why not decline payout? ;)

Cause some people will do it anyway and who am I to turn down free money!

Oh free money is the worst kind of money.

When you get 100 bucks for free, you'll feel sad as it wasn't 200 bucks.

Damn life.

Bullshit, if I get $100 free I am getting drunk and forgetting where I got the $100....LOL!

Ah, what a way to live. Enjoy your youth which will hopefully last forever!

Dude I am 45, I done forgot my youth!

Being young is mostly about your mind. I've seen old people who are under 30 and young people who are already 60. I believe you are young!

Only on Steemit can you have this kind of fun (talking about people upvoting and commenting) lol I love it

five videos and we cannot upVote? Am I in the twilight zone or steemit. Hell I am going to upvote anyway.

voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42