Test Time

in #test6 years ago (edited)

Alright so as promised I am going to get one of my typical tests up tonight. I know it has been a while but those who have forgot these aren't super hard. More importantly though they are to help anyone from my favorite comunities here on steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

Alright here is what I want you to do tonight. Drop me a pic of your favorite logo from any of the above communities. Sounds easy enough. My favorite logo for both is acctualy the same logo. It was custom made for me by my friend and brother in arms @enginewitty you will find it at the bottom of my post if you need an example.

Alright that's it now lets see those logos!!!!!!

Sort:  

I've always had a thing with space related mines, as I worked at Kennedy Space Center for 15 years.

This was always one enjoyed. That had to be a cool job I've always liked space.

I was cool and interesting. Sat in every commander chair of the all the space shuttles on the launch pad, had work in quality and needed to take close-out photos of the switches prior to launch, so needed to be on the pad.

that's awesome!

20171022_093326.png

DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S_1680x8400.png

A good classic you got on top Ed and a new familiar face as well.

I'll be back later to edit this comment and drop my fav😎
thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

The reason behind it is this was one of the first ones I did using @bearone's star and @saffisara still uses it after almost 10 months😎

I wonder what you will choose. You have created so many good ones. Not to mention all the cool ones @bearone came up with.

ssg toon.jpeg

That's a good precious logo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85