Test Test!

in #test6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone just dropping in tonight to do a quick test. As per usual this will be to support all my allies over at my favorite communities here on steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

I'm gonna run this one a little differently than I have been lately. However it will be a throw back to a test I ran a long time ago... So here is what I am looking for tonight. Leave me a comment below about the community you belong to. That's it should be easy right. After I'll be back to drop some fat upvotes.

Now lets have some fun and tell me a thing or two!

pew pew

Sort:  

I belong to a handful of communities, but the ones that I really feel like are "communities" are ssg and thealliance. The people in those groups really pull together and support each other without forcing me to go to discord. I just don't like chatrooms... I appreciate what youarehope does and am proud to help, but it is just a handful of us.

Hey hey! Shout out from #thealliance and #steemsilvergold buddy! Thanks for the support!
20180817_142259.jpg

Hey thank you as well bro! Sorry I missed this I will find another way to drop a fat vote.

Basically I'm only here with #steemsilvergold and #thealliance because no where else will have me 😭😭

awww weslhy we certainly want you lol

I belong to #ssg-community and to #brazilians, a Portuguese speaking community. I don't know why they are called #brazilians instead of #brasileiros...

You are an awesome ally my friend. I will find a way to make this up since I was late coming back~

I belong to so many, but the ones you know me best from are #thealliance and #steemsilvergold20180816_201929.jpg

well played boss, well played.

I belong to the steemit community like you!

This is a perfect response! too bad I dragged coming back. I'll find another way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95