Aaaannnndddd I'm Back, with a post-vacation Test

in #test6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone I'm back in town and just wanted to stop in to do a quick test. I had a blast but I missed you guys and gals. I appreciate all the kind comments and well wishes while I was gone. So I figured I would start right back in with trying to give back a little.

This test will be a little different than any one's I've done before. It may even be easier than some of my past ones if that is possible. Here's what I want you to do. In the comments below leave me either a photo or a nice comment about what you like to do for vacation. example I like to spend time in the woods. Of course this is open to my allies over at my favorite communities #thealliacne #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia!

That's all you have to do! Then I will be back to drop some fat upvotes. Likely since steem is low right now @armshippie will also stop in to give a little extra boost.

Alright now lets have some fun and see what you everyone enjoys!

Sort:  

I love being in the woods, but Lake Michigan beaches with no people is great too. This was 2 weekends ago.

That looks really nice! I live less than 40 minutes from lake Michigan but never seem to go anymore.

I like doing short little day hikes with my family on vacation.

IMG950902.jpg

This is one of my personal favorites as well.

When we get a chance we love to go to camping, hunting and fishing!20161125_124613.jpg

That's a monster of tent you got there! And happy belated birthday miner!!!

thank you and we need a big tent with all our boys lol

I'm thinking of visiting the nearby beautiful Lake Wazeecha today. It will be lovely. We could walk around the lake, or the kids could go to one of their playgrounds. We could swim and camp - and it's only a 7 minute drive from my house! Convenience, beauty, and fun. :)

That is so awesome! I wish I had an awesome spot that was close like that. I hope you had lots of fun!

I am a retired man, so I am in permanent vacations.:=))
Now, every day is equal to the other. Sunday = Monday = Tueday = ....
So, I can do what I want whenever I want.
Is it good? No. In the past I had to plan vacation time, it depended on wife and children, it was fun to discuss what we would do.
Now the children are married and I have no wife. If it were not for my collections and ssg-community, my eternal vacations would be very boring...

Hey hey well I'm glad you are spending the perma vaca with us then!

Hey hey well I'm glad
You are spending the perma
Vaca with us then!

                 - tyedyefirepower


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Sorry for the late upvote, i dont know how i missed you. Anyway, here's a vote double your normal percentage. :)

Thank you for taking care of me :) you are the best precious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25