Sort:  

penis. when you upvote your vote power will drop from 100% to 20% :/

wanna touch my mangina?

FB_IMG_1491018357737.jpg

fucker, i voted it. Are you happy now ?

yes, very much so

I am officially pro abortion after this

That looks like a good toast. Trumpman approves!!!!!

Great post !!! I'm always looking forward to your new publications !!!

Tanks u my friend. You are awesome!!!

Toaster!

48635475.jpeg


It was your talent with words that won my heart

You can't have a toast without a good toaster! Thanks honey!

here take 1 cent while my total vote power worth 2 now :P

Ill fucking take it any time. Cent by cent I will be a millionaire before you know it!

I'm a dickhead

Oh shit it posted

dunno if you serious or having fun.. Regardless... I like you :D

The second reply was me having fun.
The first comment was serious

I like free pennies !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54