Steemit love

in #test6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone it’s me tornadoman how is your day I hope everything is going well. My minnow program is slowly growing and becoming more successful than I ever thought it would be. 3 big members who have helped me through this are @brian.rrr, @hansenatortravel, and @metzli.

Thank you so much

Sort:  

Un-flagged

I’m sorry I didn’t know

Please take into account that abuse comes in all shapes and sizes, and sometimes it is impossible to distinguish a honest mistake from a premeditated action.
I removed that flag, which is something I rarely do.
Carry on. Best of luck.

Thank you have a good day

Yours truly, Tornadoman

Please forgive me as no one told me

relax.
I actually reviewed it and un-flagged.it.

I’m sorry sir I will not do it again I did not know and that’s my fault

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49