Sort:  

#winner 2 edicted
Honey, I have a new role-play I want to try tonight! eating the rich

#winner 3 edicted
And today’s soup is Cream of seeing the popo in the rearview.

#winner 1 dospostmann
It lurks in the night. It hungers for flesh. This summer, no one is safe from Basic Bitch Syndrome.

Loading...

#combine 2
0. Honey, I have a new role-play I want to try tonight! eating the rich
1. Honey, I have a new role-play I want to try tonight! no one ever
2. Honey, I have a new role-play I want to try tonight! my black ass

Reply with #vote [digit] to pick a winner.

Loading...
Loading...

#combine 3
0. And today’s soup is Cream of seeing the popo in the rearview.
1. And today’s soup is Cream of seeing things from Hitler’s perspective.
2. And today’s soup is Cream of 9/11.

Reply with #vote [digit] to pick a winner.

#combine 1
0. It lurks in the night. It hungers for flesh. This summer, no one is safe from the secret formula for ultimate female satisfaction.
1. It lurks in the night. It hungers for flesh. This summer, no one is safe from Basic Bitch Syndrome.
2. It lurks in the night. It hungers for flesh. This summer, no one is safe from Michael Dorn in full Worf makeup.

Reply with #vote [digit] to pick a winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54