Sort:  

its a booster test and i want to see how much bots react to this test :P

So how much did it actually cost to buy those votes? I see lots of complaints that it is often not worth buying votes. The estimated reward always goes down just before pay-out when they re-calculate what is left in the reward pool after the whales take their share.

1 steem to randowhale 0.5 to minnowbooster i got it now with the powerup function and i putted the same amount an a regulair post so we will see hope for the best

hello Roykattoussi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59